It’s through the effort of individuals that our organization prospers and provides leadership for the design industry.

Working collectively, Board Members are dedicated team players who bring a wide range of skill, knowledge, and personality to their chapter. Board Members all share the vision, mission, and values of the Design Professionals of Canada.

Moncton/Halifax

President
Amanda Parker, CDP
amanda_parker@descan.ca

Board Members:
Andrew Herygers, CDP
Andrea Rankin-Sibley, CDP
Richard Osbourne, CDP

 

Winnipeg

President
Dean Van De Walle, CDP
dean_vandewalle@descan.ca

Board Members:
Aquila Samson, CDP
Ayla Manning
Josh Dudych, CDP
Justin Ladia
Leticia Spence
Tess Vincent

 

Regina

President
Michael Dymund, CDP
michael_dymund@descan.ca

Board Members:
Justin Swedberg, CDP
Logan Seidlik, CDP

 

Saskatoon

President
Taylor Pfeifer
taylor_pfeifer@descan.ca

Board Members:
Allan Dowedswell, CDP
Cassandra Wesenhagen, CDP
Josh Nagy, CDP
Ryan Schmidt

 

Calgary

President
Danny Lin, CDP
danny_lin@descan.ca

Board Members:
Kelly Hartman, CDP
Gwen Hetherington, CDP

 

Edmonton

President
Diana Campbell, CDP
diana_campbell@descan.ca

Board Members:
Cait Burns
Carmen Schnirer
Michael Tolboom
Stephen Felsing

 

Vancouver

President
Carolina Becerra, CDP  
carolina_becerra@descan.ca

Board Members:
Flora Gordon, CDP
Christine Woolley, CDP
Craig Cullimore, CDP
Terence Yee
Paulie Lai
Marga Lopez, CDP
Matt Warburton, CDP, Fellow
Scott Gray
Dennis Boyle, CDP

 

Kelowna

President
Diana Bartel
diana_bartel@descan.ca

Board Members:
Carrie Mayhew
Mike Cober, CDP

 

Victoria

President
Patrice Snopkowski, CDP
patrice_snopkowski@descan.ca

Board Members:
Amy Pye
Doug Ward
Michael Marshall, CDP, Fellow
Peggy Cady, CDP, Fellow
Simon Troop, CDP

 

Whitehorse

President
Mark Rutledge, CDP

 

 

Return to The Society